Silence is Golden

It’s been 5 days removed from a 4 month hiatus here and I’m not mad. Usually I would come back saying yeah, I’m going to get back into writing and being more consistent, but this time I’m not. I’m not setting up any further expectations only so that I can fail them. I feel like I should come up with something poetic, and try to justify my silence but I rather not waste my time, wasting yours.

I come back only to fill this endless digital void with a little bit more pixel garbage to state: The writer is coming.

I’m more dedicated to this new practice and pursuit that I’m chasing than ever before and I promise that on everything I have to give that I’ll see it through to the end, to my success or utter demise.

Your Opinions are valued; leave them below

