It all comes back to…

When I look around in the world, I see a lot of people. People hurting one another. People healing one another. People lying, cheating and stealing. People loving, caring and  sharing.

I’ve worked in customer service for nearly a decade and when I get a bad representative on the phone, or come across a business who treats me poorly, I take the time to write negative reviews on the business or the person. I would want the same done for me so I can get a reality check. That I’m not better than anyone else and to be reminded that one of my core values is to always have a heart of service. 

When I think about my businesses, I see that at the core of them is my desire and willingness to improve the livelihood of others in one way or another.

That’s what it all comes back to: service. 

Serving others is in my nature.

How are you helping to make the world a better place? 

Your Opinions are valued; leave them below

