Philosophy Is Here!

Welcome, welcome! I’m very happy and humble to announce the addition of the newest page. I tested it out by uploading it with the other existing pages and I do not like the large space between the posts and the pages at the top so I had to remove a page that wasn’t getting any love or any clicks (from what I am aware, anyway).

I would love for you all to take a glance at my Philosophy Page! I’ve updated it and put the I pledge page inside of the Philosophy Page to accommodate for future pages that I will be uploading when they are ready and the time is right.

A quote from Jim Rohn, who inspired Jeffrey Gitomer, who passed this knowledge to me in the form of one of his many books:

“Attitude drives actions. Actions drive results. Results drive lifestyles.”

Gitomer goes on to reverse engineer the above quote in the following:

If you don’t like your lifestyle, look at your results. If you don’t like your results, look at your actions. If you don’t like your actions, look at your attitude. If you don’t like your attitude, look at your philosophy.”

I hope that this inspires you to look at what drives you. Is it loose thoughts that you have floating in your head that you’re only reminded of when you see something that triggers the memory? Is it someone, or something you see that reminds you of what you do what you do? Is it a feeling? What is it?

I really urge you to find your philosophy so that you can maintain an all-star attitude. An all-star attitude to me, is an attitude that goes up and up and up like a roller-coaster, but instead of dropping back down it just maintains that highest level and never deters off it’s course.

That way whenever you have poor results, you’re maintaining that attitude and not giving up and when you’re doing really well your success isn’t going to your head and becoming overzealous. I’ll elaborate write more on this at a later date.

I hope you all have a wonderful day or evening and stay tuned for what is to come.

TOWWIOW, we out.

If you found this post helpful, give the gift by sharing it to your Social Media Pages below!

4 thoughts on “Philosophy Is Here!

    1. No, it is cut off. I let it be that way because from the home page, you can see exactly what it says. I didn’t want to change and edit out the SML Philosophy part at the bottom of the photo even though it is a creative commons photo. You think it would be better if I did so that it can be visible inside the post and outside the post?

      1. Thanks for voicing your opinion! I gave it a quick edit, but look at it within this post. You can read it more visibly,but on the homepage, the “Do” is cut off. This is a tricky theme to master in regards to the featured images and I haven’t yet mastered it yet. Do you think this is better though overall?

Your Opinions are valued; leave them below

