Thank You Tuesday

This post is dedicated to all of my new followers and a one-catch-all fulfillment of my Pledge.

“There’s nothing more admirable than a humble man with a grateful heart and a mind of service” – TOWWIOW

The order of the list is chronologically, going from the last remembered follower I haven’t reached out to yet, to the one that just happened this morning! Make sure you get your name on the Thank You Tuesday post for next week by following my blog, twitter account or liking my Facebook page. My Facebook Page needs the most love so please find me there @ Fb.com/towwiow

**If the website is no longer up where the follow is linked back to then, I will try to put another form of social media up for that person. If I couldn’t find anything else in Social Media then only the name as I know them by will be listed.

THIS LIST IS LONG BECAUSE IT IS THE FIRST ONE!!! IF YOU DON’T LIKE THE SUMMARY I’VE ADDED ALONG WITH YOUR LINKS, PLEASE COMMENT or SHOOT ME AN E-MAIL AND I WILL EDIT IT TO YOUR LIKING OR REMOVE YOU FROM THE LIST UPON YOUR REQUEST. 

Newest Twitter Followers

(Yes, I know it’s Wednesday, but I’m keeping up with my posts as best I can. Yesterday my knees ached from the severe temperature drop. My Sickle Cell Anemia doesn’t like the cold at all and I was more concerned about keeping my strength up to continue in the future than missing a day which would lead to missing more days. I pray you all understand!)

CALL TO ACTION! CLICK THE SHARE BUTTONS BELOW, CLICK THE FOLLOW BUTTON TOP LEFT CORNER! AND CONNECT WITH MY COMMUNITY WHO YOU SHARE INTERESTS WITH!!! LET’S BUILD A BETTER WORLD

12 thoughts on “Thank You Tuesday

    1. I would be honored to write a guest post for you. Yes, you still have my e-mail so please send me the details and the topic you would like for me to speak about. We can even Skype about it if you wish. I would be honored to do so.

Your Opinions are valued; leave them below

