Where is your value level at?

Greetings!

Today, I’m going to talk about Value and it’s importance in relation to my business and your own. This past weekend, and over the past few weeks I’ve been in contact with a friend from High School. I was reaching out to him to expose; however, little did I know he wanted to expose me to his business. Long story short, we failed getting together a few times and eventually we did. I expose him to my opportunity and he talks to me about his own. Then he moved on to trying to get me to a home event which he conveniently disguised as a cookout. We tried multiple weeks and just finally made that happen this weekend.

So I went, and nobody else seemed to show up. We waited around at least two and a half hours before his up-line showed up expecting a packed house to present the information to. That didn’t happen. Instead we had a pow-wow and one of the things that the up-line stated (whose name I will not include in this post) was along these lines: “Value; how much do you value what you have. The more value you put into this, and the more you invite as though it is of the highest importance in the world, the more responses you’ll get.”

Do you value your business enough? Do you see how your product can add value to your prospects lives? Do you use the value you place on your business to seal exposures?

Do you value your business enough? Do you see how your product can add value to your prospects lives? Do you use the value you place on your business to seal exposures?

The entire time I sat there, in what felt like enemy camp, I couldn’t stop thinking about WorldVentures. I couldn’t stop thinking about how I yearn for that feeling of inclusion and being a part of something that was happening at my location rather than in New Jersey (where my team is based). I shook off those thoughts and adverted my attention to the real point of the message: how much do I value WorldVentures. I continued to listen to his words and what he was saying, but everything said was being attributed to the benefit of my own business. I realized at that moment that I haven’t been putting enough Value on my business and I wasn’t taking this as seriously as I should be and NEED to be to reach the level of success that I desire.

My question is, do you? Where is your value level at? Do you value your business enough to share it consistently (every day) with at least one other person? Do you value your business enough to consistently use your companies products as opposed to other products in the same industry?

Another way to ask this question, or to word this question is this: How important to you is your business? Is it so important that you’ll disassociate from your closest friends to improve your lifestyle? Is it so important that you’ll continue to expose your products day in and day out without the slightest inkling of fatigue? Is it so important that you’ll open up your house to team events or to presentations?

If you cannot honestly answer these questions then you need to do as I have done, assess the level/amount of value you place on your business and if you really want to succeed as much as you say you do, then you’ll make the necessary changes to do so. If you’ve ever been in a Network Marketing Company and have been thinking about getting back into it, please choose one with a product that you love so that all of these questions you can say yes to. If you’ve never been in a Network Marketing Company but have seen the model and have just come to find that it isn’t a scam or a pyramid scheme or a waste of time/money and that it is a perfect business model then “Get Started” today and take that “risk.”

Your Opinions are valued; leave them below

